We like noodles

bell summer 13 cute laugh 2 warm collection

The other day, we went out to the Mongolian Grill for lunch and LaLa decided to give the chopsticks a try. It was quite funny to watch!

We are currently 23 weeks pregnant with our fourth child, and found out at our 20 week ultrasound that its a boy! Our oldest child is super excited since he currently has two sisters.

This post seems to be a little life update. I hope my new smartphone enables me to blog once again as it is right at my fingertips and so easy to use!!

I also wanted to tell you all about the current book I just read! It is just incredible. “Beautiful Outlaw” by John Eldredge is all about Jesus’ personality. It is absolutely a life changing read. I am actually going to start reading it all over again because I want to soak it up and remember all of it!!

Leave a Reply

