{simply this}

We saw it, we heard it, and now we’re telling you so you can experience it along with us, this experience of communion with the Father and his Son, Jesus Christ. Our motive for writing is simply this: We want you to enjoy this, too. Your joy will double our joy!  {1 John 1:3-4 The Message}

Welcome to my blog, {daily changing}. It is my desire to be daily changing into a purer reflection of Christ- in action, word, and deed.

I’m a wife, mother of 3, and follower of Christ. I strive daily to walk in the presence of the Lord’s Spirit. I have successes daily, and many failures daily. I want to use this blog to share an honest pursuit of God, with my strengths and weaknesses, hoping that you also might be drawn into His presence. That you would realize the joy and power He holds out to you, and you would know that even with your greatest failures and weaknesses, He wants you to come to Him, pursue Him, and have a life altering walk with Him!

I hope to daily (or not so daily, with 3 kiddos ages 5, 2.5, and 1 month)  share my thougths on life, a little randomness, journalings, prayers, and Scripture that impacts me.

Here’s to the future!

-Just Megs

Leave a Reply

