I {Heart} Faces- Childrens eyes

Find more adorable faces, or enter your own at –

So, for the children category, here is LaLa. It’s all about the eyes this week on I Heart Faces.

Sorry to all of you who already commented on the post below and saw this! I had to edit them and do 2 posts to follow the I Heart Faces guidelines!

But this is new!! Check it out, my dog made it into the collage on I Heart Faces, click here to see! It is not any brilliance on my part, just random luck if you read the post about their collages, but hey, I’m all giddy anyways!!!

Figuring it out,

Megan

One thought on “I {Heart} Faces- Childrens eyes

Leave a Reply

