What I’ve Been Up To…

This is what I have been up to lately…
Made this-
And this…

Mixed with a little of this…

And a lot of this!

We are headed out of town for the weekend, my husbands family is renting a little cabin and we are celebrating my Sister in Law’s 30th birthday! Should be lots of snow, and lots of fun!

I hope you all have a relaxing weekend, and I hope to catch up with everyone next week!

Blessings,

Megan

(P.S.- Does anyone else get GIDDY when the spellcheker finds no errors, or is that just me?)

EDITED TO ADD: Thank you Jen for pointing out that I spelled spellchecker wrong. Apparently I failed to spellcheck again when I added my P.S. … I kan spel reel good, rite? She should get a prize for discovering that. =)

9 thoughts on “What I’ve Been Up To…

Leave a Reply

